Release Blitz! Jagger

Release Blitz! Jagger

by Chelsea Camaron, MJ Fields Title: JAGGER (Caldwell Brothers, #3) Authors: Chelsea Camaron & MJ Fields Release Date: April 12, 2016 Publisher: Loveswept, a Penguin Random House imprint   Synopsis Full of swagger and sensuality, the Caldwell Brothers series—perfect for fans of Katy Evans and Emma Chase—packs an emotional punch as the last bachelor standing […]

Blitz! Excerpt & Giveaway Finding Bliss by Cassie Strickland

Blitz! Excerpt & Giveaway Finding Bliss by Cassie Strickland

by Cassie Strickland Genres: Adult Fiction, Erotica, New Adult, Romance Title: Finding Bliss (The Bliss Series, #1) Author: Cassie Strickland Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: September 18, 2015 Synopsis Clara One phone call was all it took. A voice on the answering machine, a man oblivious to what calling me would do, uprooted my entire […]

Book Blitz! Unseen Messages by Pepper Winters

Book Blitz! Unseen Messages by Pepper Winters

by Pepper Winters Genres: Contemporary, Dark, Erotica, New Adult, Romance, Romance, Romantic Suspense Title: UNSEEN MESSAGES Author: Pepper Winters Genre: Contemporary Survival Romance Publication Date: March 30, 2016   Blurb “Instincts are what keep us safe from fate. Ignoring them can change your life forever. Fame and fortune arrived overnight and after months on the […]

Excerpt & Pre-Order Blitz – Something More, by Danielle Pearl

Excerpt & Pre-Order Blitz – Something More, by Danielle Pearl

by Danielle Pearl Genres: Contemporary, Mental Illness, New Adult, Romance The Something More Boxed Set Author: Danielle Pearl Publication Date: April 18, 2016 Genre: New Adult Romance   Pre Order for only 99¢!! (900+ page ‪#‎BoxedSet for ONLY 99 PENNIES plus a sneak peek of In Ruins at the end!) Amazon US | Amazon UK […]